Jump to contentJump to search
Inklusion

Severely Disabled Employee Representative HHU


The Severely Disabled Employee Representative (SBV) of the Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf is the elected representation of the interests of severely disabled and equal employees.

The SBV represents the interests of severely disabled employees, employees who are on an equal footing with severely disabled employees and employees who have submitted an application for recognition of a disability or who intend to apply. This applies to those employed in technology and administration as well as to the scientific staff, including professors.

The representative of severely disabled employees has the task

  • to ensure the professional integration of the severely disabled in the departments,
  • to represent their interests and
  • to provide them with help and advice.

 

 

The employer is obliged to inform the representatives of the severely disabled in good time and comprehensively in all matters that affect a disabled person or the disabled as a group and to hear them before a decision is made.

This ensures that the representatives of the severely disabled can contribute to the employer's opinion-forming process what they believe is necessary in the interests of the severely disabled, taking account of the employer's concerns.


Responsible for the content:

Zum Inhalt springenZur Suche springen
Inklusion

Schwerbehindertenvertretung HHU


Die Schwerbehindertenvertretung (SBV) der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf ist die gewählte Interessenvertretung der schwerbehinderten und gleichgestellten Beschäftigten im Betrieb.

Die SBV vertritt die Interessen der schwerbehindeten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, der mit den Schwerbehinderten gleichgestellten Beschäftigten und die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die einen Antrag auf Anerkennung einer Behinderung gestellt haben oder beabsichtigen, einen Antrag zu stellen. Dies gilt sowohl für die Beschäftigten in Technik und Verwaltung, als auch das wissenschaftliche Personal, einschließlich der Professorinnen und Professoren.

Die Schwerbehindertenvertretung hat die Aufgabe

  • die berufliche Integration der Schwerbehinderten in den Dienststellen zu sichern,
  • Ihre Interessen zu vertreten und
  • Ihnen mit Rat und Tat helfend zur Seite zu stehen.

 

 

Der Arbeitgeber ist verpflichtet, die Schwerbehindertenvertretung in allen Angelegenheiten, die einen Behinderten/eine Behinderte oder die Behinderten als Gruppe berühren, rechtzeitig und umfassend zu unterrichten und vor einer Entscheidung zu hören.

Damit wird gewährleistet, dass die Schwerbehindertenvertretung in die Meinungsbildung des Arbeitgebers das einbringen kann, was aus ihrer Sicht im Interesse der Schwerbehinderten unter Berücksichtigung der Belange des Arbeitgebers notwendig ist.


Verantwortlichkeit: